Best Paper Award

Our paper “Performance Evaluation of Latent Heat Thermal Energy Storage Systems for Varying Building Types,” by Reza Daneshazarian, Ayman Bayomy, and Seth Dworkin, has won the Best Paper Award in the Heat Transfer II Category, at the International Conference on Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics and Thermodynamics (HEFAT) 2021 conference!